U2 : les détails de “Songs Of Experience” !

Le successeur de “Songs Of Innocence” (2014) sortira le 1er décembre prochain !

Ce quatorzième effort studio comprendra “The Blackout”, “You’re The Best Thing About Me” et “Get Out Of Your Own Way” en écoute ci-dessous.


Tracklisting de “Songs Of Experience” :

1. Love Is All We Have Left
2. Lights Of Home
3. You’re The Best Thing About Me
4. Get Out Of Your Own Way
5. American Soul
6. Summer Of Love
7. Red Flag Day
8. The Showman (Little More Better)
9. The Little Things That Give You Away
10. Landlady
11. The Blackout
12. Love is Bigger Thant Anything In Its Way
13. 13 (There Is A Light)

Anthony Bé
Fondateur - Rédacteur en chef du webzine RockUrLife